We Are the Innocent

Composed by Daniel R. Afonso
Voicing: Unison
Instrumentation: piano, optional orchestral score
Catalog number: AMP 1117
Price: $2.00

To see and listen on YouTube, click here

Click here to see a sample.

Click here to listen to a recording (MP3).

Home  News  Composers  Catalog  Order  Submissions  Contact Us  About Us 
Copyright © 2004 Alliance Music Publication Inc. All Rights Reserved.